Happy Birthday !!

Hello, this message is for my friend who is having a birthday today! May we wish her a happy and blessed birthday! God bless you Bree and may the love of God of joy cover you with peace and hope on your day and everyday! Amen!

Psalm 118:24 “This is the day which the Lord hath made; we will rejoice and be glad in it.”

Jeremiah 1:5 “Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, and I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations.”

Psalm 139:13 “For thou hast possessed my reins: thou hast covered me in my mother’s womb.”

Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.”

Ephesians 2:10 “For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus unto good works, which God hath before ordained that we should walk in them.”                                  

Romans 8:28″ And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.”

 

Leave a Reply

