The Lord will guide your feet

Psalm 23:1 “The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.”

The Lord guides us like a shepherd guiding his flock, so we shall not lack any good thing, we shall not be in want because we have the shepherd, Jesus Christ, the Son, and Lord. When we do have him, when he have God, we have everything. It is not to say that we won’t go through trails in this life, because it is trails that strengthen our faith and refines us as believeres. Overall, we know as children of the most High and ONLY God, that our feet shall be guided by the Lord and we shall not be in want. How do you know you are apart of his flock? Well it says so in John 27:28 “My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me: And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand.” This is how you know you are his by doing what his word says for all of his children to do. John 14:15 “If ye love me, keep my commandments”.

If you love the Lord, if you really love the Lord, you will be a representation of him when he (Jesus Christ) walked the earth. You are the salt of the earth, and the light. Thus, if you are these things, you should flavor those that are not flavored/salted and shed light on those who are in darkness because YOU, the child of God, have the HOLY SPIRIT, which is God living in you (his temple) and his mark (Holy spirit) in you, letting you know that you belong to him and for you to be comforted to know that you live in him as well as he in you and also confirm that which is of him and not him and to discern what is good and what is bad.

What now? If this is you, if you are a child of God, you do his commandments, you aren’t perfect but you love the Lord by trying to obey his commandments while knowing that you do not live under the law but we still have to obey the law, but we now live under God’s grace because it is his love (John 3:16) for us (the world) that we can have true salvation through his Son, Jesus Christ, Yeshua Ha Mashiach! THEN PRAISE GOD! PRAISE THE LORD FOREVER AND EVER! His mercy endureth forever! Amen!

If this is not you, and you are trying to find the truth, you are trying to find THE SHEPHERD. Then he is right there, waiting for you to MOVE. He loves you, God loves you very much, more than you can ever know. There is no measure, no limit to his power, to his mercy and to his LOVE for you. He wants the best for you and that is why he sent his Son, Jesus. So that we may have life and have it more abundantly. The devil doesn’t want you to know the truth, he wants you to continue in a lie but God wants to FREE you; John 10:10 “The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly”. Who was this speaking, the Lord, Jesus Christ. He wanted to let people know that the only way to truth, the only way to LIFE, is through him; John 14:6 “Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me”. Give your heart to God right now! The time is running short, the time is actually going faster, the time is now for you to give your heart over to God. To believe in him, to believe and to receive his love for YOU. He is waiting for you. If you want to know the true love of God and to be set free from bondage, whatever that may be, depression, anger, unforgiveness, addiction or just confusion. God is the opposite of all these, he is joy, love, forgiving, PURE, honest and TRUE. He will never direct you in lies but only in truth for he is TRUTH.

Pray this prayer: Lord God, I am sorry for my sins, please forgive me. I know that I am a sinner and that I need you, my Father, in my life. I need you Lord Jesus. I believe that it was your Son, Jesus that died for me and rose on the third day and you said who ever calleth on the name of Lord, shall be saved. Save me Lord God, give me your gift of salvation through you Son Jesus. Enter into my heart and I will follow you all the days of my life. In Jesus name, Amen!

If you have prayed that prayer, welcome to the family of GOD. Rejoice for your name is written in the BOOK OF LIFE. Get a bible if you don’t have one, read the bible everyday and get in a good bible based church. Worship the Lord God, talk to God, like you would your Father because he is your Father. Don’t ever think God is too busy to listen to you, God is all knowing and all powerful and there is nothing that he can’t do for you. Believe in him, trust in him and lean NOT unto your own understanding. Jeremiah 29:11″For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end”.

God bless you and God loves you!

 

Leave a Reply

